Congratulations all 2008 CRUSA Intramural Select Team Tournament Finalists and Champions

Congratulations to all of our teams that participated in the John Hess Memorial Intramural Select team Tournament. 
Special congratulations to the following girls teams that finished as finalists or champions:    

U8 Girls coached by Michael Christian (Finalists)

U10 Girls coached by Gregg Rosenfeld and Kate Celia (Champions-Pictured below)

U12 Girls coached by Mike Johnson and Jacob Bachman (Champions)

U19 Girls coached by Bill Procz and Herb Bundy (Finalists)

U12 Boys coached by Dave Rose placed 1st in their division and qualified for Semi-Finals