2017 - 2018 CRUSA BOYS Travel Contact Info

       

TEAM 

COACH

EMAIL

 

U9 Boys Venom (2009)
 

Alex Brizuela
Kevin Murphy
 
alexbriz@hotmail.com
kmurphy8@gmail.com
 
 
U9 Boys Lightning (2009)
 
Bob Hoffman
Kevin Duffy
 
professorsport@yahoo.com
duffy856@hotmail.com
 
 

U10 Boys Crusaders (2008)

Craig Van DeMark

ccandrv@gmail.com

 

U10 Boys Crushers (2008)

Andrew Kushner

coachkushner@gmail.com

 

U10 Boys Thunder (2008)

Dave Martin dave@remodelingconcepts.net  

U11 Boys Wildcats (2007)

Damian Heinz

dheinz408@gmail.com

 

U13 Boys Cobras (2005)
 

Dave Kolb
Cheryl McKeown

dkulb9@verizon.net
cmckeownrn@gmail.com
 

 

U14 Boys Rebels (2004)

Mike Provenzano

mike@mlprov.com

 

U15 Boys Rage (2003)

John Moran

J.Moran@southwarkmetal.com

 

U16 Boys Atoms (2002)

Sean Torpey

Storpey@MidAtlanticEng.com

 

U17 Boys Hurricanes (2001)

Tim Davis

tdavis@jingoli.com